The moxibustion patch provides traditional and comprehensive health preservation via an innovative application approach.. It combines a functional structure, aesthetics, and uses a self-heating technology to penetrate into the acupuncture points. The heat is conveniently and safely applied, and it soothes the body in a healthy and fashionable way.

Product Design
1. Package Design:
Each moxibustion patch is composed of two parts: a wormwood bag and herbal essence ointment. A box of moxibustion patches contains ten patches and ten bottles of ointment. The inside of the box has an open layout, but the bags and bottles are held separately via molding. The outside of the box looks elegant and refined, and the package material is environmental friendly. Each box is very lightweight with a length of 26 cm, a width of 14 cm, and a height of 5 cm. Both the herbal essence ointment and the wormwood bags are individually sealed for storage.

2. Individual Wormwood Bag Packaging:
The outer packaging for the wormwood bag is made of aluminum foil, which has good sealing performance and can effectively keep out moisture.

3. Herbal Essence Ointment Packaging:
The herbal ointment is packaged in a small glass bottle made via a high-temperature blowing technology. Each bottle is sealed with a cap which prevents oxidation and contamination. When used, the cap can be gently removed by hand from the bottle. Each bottle contains 2 ml of ointment.

4. Adhesive design:
The adhesive used with the wormwood bag has unique material properties and shape.
1)The adhesive around the wormwood bag uses the AiAiTie company's exclusive plum blossom shape, which is an ergonomic design. This design provides an elegant appearance compared to traditional heating patches. The adhesive holds the patch close to the skin, and yet provides both fashion and health preservation.
2) The adhesive is made from wood pulp spun and laced with non-woven fabric, which provides a hypoallergenic, soft fit. It also provides a baby-protective skin experience. In addition, it has high water absorption, ensuring that the glue will adhered to the patch and not remain on the skin upon removal.
3) The adhesive adopts a heat source focused design, based on the principle of energy release, which effectively promotes heat generation.

5. Glue Selection:
The glue that is closest to the skin uses an environmental friendly, pressure-sensitive adhesive that has a low allergy rate. Its properties also ensure efficient air permeability.

Xiaolin Liu     Phone:12178198987
或扫二维码

Reads: 3492

艾艾贴牌艾灸贴(以下简称“艾灸贴”)秉承传统艾灸养生,并对其进行全面创新,使艾灸的养生便利性与时代性能同时兼具。艾艾贴牌艾灸贴将功能结构与养生美学相结合,利用自发热技术通过热力渗透到穴位,能起到舒缓身体的作用,操作便捷、安全方便、健康时尚。
每一盒艾灸贴包含 10 个艾草包及 10 瓶草本精华,保质期为 2 年,推荐在阴凉干燥处储存,远离热源、磁场,避免阳光直射或放置于气温过高场所。

产品设计理念
1。包装盒设计
艾灸贴主要由两部分组成:艾草包及草本精华。每一贴艾草包和每一瓶草本精华都有其独立密封包装。
艾灸贴包装盒坚持艾艾贴品牌一直以来坚守的环保理念,包装盒的主体由植本的一体成型模塑工艺解决,采用与艾艾贴底座相同的材质-纯天然植物纤维制作而成,周身板正、典雅脱俗、健康环保、轻便小巧,包装盒长度为 26 cm,宽度为 14 cm,高度为 5 cm。包装盒内部,布局清晰,草本精华与艾草包均具有独立密封包装,方便储存。

2。艾草包包装:
艾草包外包装袋采用的是铝箔袋,密封性能好,能有效防潮。

3。草本精华包装:
草本精华选用的是高温吹瓶工艺制作的袖珍玻璃瓶包装。通过瓶盖密封处理,有效抗氧化。使用时用手轻轻撕开瓶盖,每瓶 2 ml,一贴一瓶,避免氧化及污染。

4。背贴设计:
与艾草包搭配的背贴,也有独到的选材思考。
1)背贴沿用了艾艾贴专属的时尚国风梅花外形,结合人体工程学设计。外观优雅,摆脱传统贴剂、膏药的外形。在更加贴近肌肤的同时,赋养生以时尚。符合现代人士时尚养生的诉求。
2)背贴采用的是木浆水刺无纺布,低过敏且柔软服帖,还使用者婴儿保护般的肌肤体验。同时,木浆水刺无纺布具有很高的吸水性,保证胶水可以全部粘合在背贴上,不会残留在皮肤。
3)背贴采用热源聚焦设计,以能量释放原理为标准,有效促进发热。

5。贴胶选择:
而与肌肤最为贴近的贴胶,采用的是透气性好,过敏率低的环保压敏贴合胶,经过多次试验验证并多次更换配方比例后,在追求贴合胶粘力的同时又保证了高效的透气性。